St Helens Recreation v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 86 runs
PointsSt Helens Recreation 23 (Batting 3); Moorfield 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresRL Davies, M Pearce

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Lyonlbw b Magee64     
S Lathamc Dutton b Drane24     
DA Cruickshankc Yearsley b Dutton4     
M Fisherc Drane b Magee20     
Zahid Mohammedc Maher b Magee39     
AN Waterhousec Yearsley b Magee13     
SM Garveyc Yearsley b Reynolds6     
Nazim Mohammedc Yearsley b Reynolds3     
M Jenkinsc Maher b Magee0     
+GE Morrisonnot out12     
G Freemanrun out (Buck)1     
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Latham), 2-38 (Cruickshank), 3-97 (Fisher), 4-139 (Lyon), 5-158 (Zahid Mohammed), 6-171 (Waterhouse), 7-175 (Garvey), 8-175 (Jenkins), 9-179 (Nazim Mohammed), 10-189 (Freeman, 54.5 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drane7   1241--
Dutton6   0141--
Magee21   1765--
Harrison12   24501-

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc Morrison b Cruickshank4     
RT Mageelbw b Cruickshank6     
M Deanb Cruickshank30     
T Buckb Cruickshank8     
G Jonesc Waterhouse b Jenkins0     
N Maherc Latham b Cruickshank7     
*R Yearsleyc Morrison b Nazim Mohammed12     
D Bloomfieldc Morrison b Cruickshank0     
L Dranec Fisher b Garvey11     
+I Duttonb Nazim Mohammed18     
M Reynoldsnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 29 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Harrison), 2-14 (Magee), 3-22 (Buck), 4-37 (Jones), 5-48 (Maher), 6-61 (Dean), 7-61 (Bloomfield), 8-80 (Drane), 9-102 (Yearsley), 10-103 (Dutton, 29 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cruickshank12   2466-1
Nazim Mohammed9   3222--
Jenkins5   0201--
Garvey2   0101-2
Waterhouse1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive