Southport Trinity v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 78 runs
PointsSouthport Trinity 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); St Helens 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresCM Bell, S Kane

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EW Hurstc van der Walt b Sears4      
J Grahamc Dwerryhouse b Bennet83      
C Woodsc van der Walt b Foster43      
D Tymsc Dwerryhouse b Bennet42      
JM Daviesnot out30      
DE Moorec van der Walt b Bennet0      
AB Friarb Jackson45      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
MP Ranasinghedid not bat      
*RA Kennydid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 55 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hurst), 2-108 (Woods), 3-164 (Graham), 4-189 (Tyms), 5-189 (Moore), 6-264 (Friar, 55 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson15   1751--
Sears9   1281--
Haynes5   0200--
Campbell9   1350--
van der Walt1   080--
Foster6   0321--
Bennet10   0503--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonc Friar b Woods45      
MA Fosterb Murgatroyd29      
*WJH van der Waltc Ranasinghe b Woods57      
P Dwerryhouselbw b Friar17      
AJ Campbellc Hurst b Davies12      
CT Hodgec Hurst b Friar1      
B Jacksonc Ranasinghe b Friar12      
JE Haynesnot out4      
+DA Saltlbw b Davies0      
MP Searsc Kenny b Davies0      
SA Bennetc Hurst b Friar0      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Foster), 2-? (van der Walt), 3-147 (Thornton), 4-165 (Campbell), 5-165 (Dwerryhouse), 6-176 (Hodge), 7-179 (Jackson), 8-181 (Salt), 9-185 (Sears), 10-186 (Bennet, 47.5 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe7   0340--
Murgatroyd7   1251--
Kenny2   0140--
Woods9   1362--
Davies6   3103--

--> St Helens score at 55 overs was 264-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive