Alder v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAlder Road, Liverpool on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 7 wickets
PointsAlder 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Southport Trinity 23 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresCM Bell, IT Shepherd

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Thornton b Sears2     
C Spencerc van der Walt b Jackson20     
SA Abidc Dwerryhouse b Haynes118     
M Brickb Jackson29     
*Mohammad Masroorc Dwerryhouse b Foster51     
+N Durandst Salt b Haynes2     
DW Kristiansennot out5     
A Durandnot out24     
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
K Potterdid not bat      
JM Gillowdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 8 w)15
Total(6 wickets, declared, 45 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Aitchison), 2-39 (Spencer), 3-83 (Brick), 4-203 (Abid), 5-229 (N Durand), 6-233 (Mohammad Masroor)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson16   3972--
Sears9   3331--
Haynes12   0612--
van der Walt3   0200--
Foster3   0351--
Bennet2   0130--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonc N Durand b Mulholland21     
MA Fosterlbw b Mulholland8     
*WJH van der Waltnot out153     
P Dwerryhousec Potter b Abid45     
AJ Campbellnot out26     
CT Hodgedid not bat      
B Jacksondid not bat      
JE Haynesdid not bat      
+DA Saltdid not bat      
MP Searsdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 51 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Foster), 2-59 (Thornton), 3-222 (Dwerryhouse)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland16   2602--
Mohammad Masroor10   2590--
Gillow5   0160--
Potter6   0480--
A Durand6   0370--
Aitchison4   0220--
Abid4   0151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive