Burscough v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurscough won by 7 wickets
PointsBurscough 23 (Bowling 3); Ainsdale 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresAP Molloy, M Pearce

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc Rawsthorne b Atherton0     
TA Wainwrightlbw b Atherton5     
DJ Newcombec Berrie b Atherton2     
Waqar Khannot out112     
*I Cropperb Domigan0     
SW Lucasc Berrie b Andrews52     
EP Fazakerleylbw b Atherton0     
T Prescottc Cooney b Andrews0     
+JL Thompsonnot out30     
P Causeydid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(7 wickets, declared, 60 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wainwright), 2-11 (Swift), 3-16 (Newcombe), 4-27 (Cropper), 5-138 (Lucas), 6-139 (Fazakerley), 7-140 (Prescott)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan11   4231--
Atherton19   3684--
Jackson14   6320--
Cleary8   1330--
Andrews8   0452--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneyc and b Rogan18     
CG Andrewsc Fazakerley b Swift19     
BJ Domiganlbw b Waqar Khan70     
AC Murraynot out70     
*L Berrienot out30     
TC Websterdid not bat      
MD Rawsthornedid not bat      
D Athertondid not bat      
C Marshalldid not bat      
LC Jacksondid not bat      
SG Clearydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(3 wickets, 39.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cooney), 2-61 (Andrews), 3-140 (Domigan)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift11   2561--
Waqar Khan8   0401--
Rogan8   1401--
Lucas9   0420--

--> Ainsdale score at 55 overs was 165-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive