Moorfield v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoorfield won by 1 wicket
PointsMoorfield 20; Caldy 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Doolan, SP Taylor

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardslbw b Maher7     
D Hargreavesc Bloomfield b Maher0     
S Gandhic Bloomfield b Maher5     
Haroon Khanc Bloomfield b Drane60     
Mizan-ul-Haquelbw b Drane8     
J Montgomeryc Eccleshall b S Dean4     
J Postec Buck b S Dean9     
A Potterb Drane4     
*JP Battersbynot out19     
J Ashcroftc Yearsley b Reynolds5     
+SJ Paganinic Magee b Drane1     
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 43 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hargreaves), 2-12 (Gandhi), 3-20 (Edwards), 4-41 (Mizan-ul-Haque), 5-58 (Montgomery), 6-74 (Poste), 7-91 (Potter), 8-108 (Haroon Khan), 9-128 (Ashcroft), 10-129 (Paganini, 43 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean12   2392--
Maher8   2163--
Drane10   2354--
Magee11   2300--
Reynolds2   031--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Mageeb Gandhi25     
J Eccleshalllbw b Gandhi23     
M Deanlbw b Gandhi4     
R Yearsleylbw b Gandhi0     
T Buckc Battersby b Gandhi20     
N Maherlbw b Mizan-ul-Haque13     
G Jonesc Paganini b Gandhi4     
+D Bloomfieldb Mizan-ul-Haque4     
L Dranenot out13     
*S Deanc Mizan-ul-Haque b Gandhi5     
M Reynoldsnot out9     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(9 wickets, 45.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Magee), 2-55 (M Dean), 3-55 (Yearsley), 4-58 (Eccleshall), 5-85 (Maher), 6-95 (Jones), 7-102 (Buck), 8-102 (Bloomfield), 9-107 (S Dean)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashcroft4   0200--
Mizan-ul-Haque19   3522--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive