St Helens v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 7 runs
PointsSt Helens 22 (Batting 2); Wavertree 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Halewood, D Scrutton

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EW Hurstlbw b Guy5     
J Grahamb Guy5     
C Woodsb Cummins1     
D Tymsc Nicholson b Maheshwari26     
JM Daviesb Guy0     
DE Mooreb Cummins1     
AB Friarc Salisbury b Clarkson22     
MP Ranasinghenot out44     
*RA Kennyc Birch b Clarkson0     
+RP Johnsonb Cummins0     
PAE Murgatroydb Cummins0     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)26
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Graham), 2-17 (Woods), 3-17 (Hurst), 4-17 (Davies), 5-27 (Moore), 6-75 (Tyms), 7-83 (Friar), 8-89 (Kenny), 9-130 (Johnson), 10-130 (Murgatroyd, 40.4 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guy13   3343--
Nicholson6   2170--
Maheshwari3   181--
Clarkson7   4152--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchb Kenny30     
C Macauleylbw b Kenny27     
ML Cumminsc Davies b Kenny43     
SB Robinsonb Kenny6     
+PW Heathlbw b Kenny0     
*R Salisburylbw b Kenny0     
L Pietrzaklbw b Ranasinghe0     
G Nicholsonc Johnson b Kenny4     
S Guyb Ranasinghe0     
VV Maheshwarib Ranasinghe0     
N Clarksonnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Birch), 2-75 (Macauley), 3-104 (Robinson), 4-104 (Heath), 5-104 (Salisbury), 6-119 (Cummins), 7-123 (Pietrzak), 8-123 (Guy), 9-123 (Maheshwari), 10-123 (Nicholson, 22.1 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe3   1243--
Murgatroyd3   0230--
Davies7   2350--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive