Ainsdale v St Helens Recreation
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 83 runs
PointsAinsdale 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); St Helens Recreation 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresD Halewood, RJ Roberts

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Lyonc Damen b Rogan114     
+I Knowleslbw b Swift13     
DA Cruickshankc and b Waqar Khan79     
S Lathamc and b Damen1     
Zahid Mohammedb Waqar Khan6     
SM Garveynot out27     
M Jenkinsst Prescott b Waqar Khan6     
Nazim Mohammednot out2     
AN Waterhousedid not bat      
M Fisherdid not bat      
G Freemandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, declared, 55 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Knowles), 2-172 (Cruickshank), 3-174 (Latham), 4-190 (Zahid Mohammed), 5-248 (Lyon), 6-255 (Jenkins)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift8   23011-
Rogan18   28011-
Waqar Khan20   0903--
Damen9   05111-

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Swiftc Waterhouse b Nazim Mohammed5     
TA Wainwrightc Waterhouse b Jenkins14     
+T Prescottc Lyon b Freeman16     
Waqar Khanc Knowles b Jenkins14     
T Cooperrun out (Cruickshank)18     
*I Croppernot out57     
DJ Newcombec Fisher b Cruickshank31     
JT Damenb Nazim Mohammed0     
EP Fazakerleyc Knowles b Nazim Mohammed0     
JL Thompsonc Lyon b Cruickshank0     
AD Roganlbw b Cruickshank0     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)19
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Swift), 2-41 (Prescott), 3-54 (Wainwright), 4-60 (Waqar Khan), 5-? (Cooper), 6-162 (Newcombe), 7-171 (Damen), 8-171 (Fazakerley), 9-174 (Thompson), 10-174 (Rogan, 48.5 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazim Mohammed11   6153-1
Freeman9   4331-1
Jenkins3   0152-1
Garvey3   130--
Waterhouse5   0190--
Fisher2   0160--

--> St Helens Recreation score at 55 overs was 257-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive