Alder v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAlder Road, Liverpool on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlder won by 111 runs
PointsAlder 25 (Batting 5); Wavertree 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Farrell, D Owen

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Robinson b Clarkson12     
C Spencerc Macauley b Cummins11     
Athar Abidlbw b Clarkson67     
+N Durandc Heath b Clarkson41     
*Mohammad Masroornot out87     
M Ambrosenot out15     
A Duranddid not bat      
DW Kristiansendid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
JM Gillowdid not bat      
K Potterdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 13 lb, 2 w)24
Total(4 wickets, declared, 54.2 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Spencer), 2-46 (Aitchison), 3-121 (Athar Abid), 4-189 (N Durand)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins13   24612-
Guy7   1400--
Clarkson18   2763--
Nicholson5   0240--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Macauleyb Mulholland8     
*R Salisburyst N Durand b Mohammad Masroor46     
ML Cumminsc Spencer b Mohammad Masroor8     
SB Robinsonc Kristiansen b Mohammad Masroor0     
IJ Deakinb Mohammad Masroor0     
+PW Heathlbw b Mohammad Masroor0     
DJ Lloydlbw b Potter33     
G Nicholsonc N Durand b Mohammad Masroor31     
MT Nationb Gillow5     
S Guynot out0     
N Clarksonb Mohammad Masroor0     
Extras(13 b, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Macauley), 2-29 (Cummins), 3-29 (Robinson), 4-30 (Deakin), 5-31 (Heath), 6-90 (Lloyd), 7-126 (Salisbury), 8-146 (Nation), 9-146 (Nicholson), 10-146 (Clarkson, 33.3 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland10   35511-
Mohammad Masroor16.35387--
Potter3   0241--
Athar Abid3   0130--
Gillow1   0311-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive