Moorfield v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoorfield won by 25 runs
PointsMoorfield 23 (Batting 3); Southport Trinity 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJB Ashley, G Southern

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc Salt b Jackson4     
RT Mageec Hodge b Haynes31     
M Deanc and b Jackson12     
N Maherb Jackson0     
J Eccleshalllbw b Haynes23     
T Buckc Foster b Morgan29     
G Harrisonc Foster b Jackson4     
R Yearsleyb Sears0     
*S Deanst Salt b Sears43     
L Dranec Sears b Morgan9     
+D Bloomfieldnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (M Harrison), 2-32 (M Dean), 3-32 (Maher), 4-65 (Eccleshall), 5-78 (Magee), 6-88 (G Harrison), 7-93 (Yearsley), 8-152 (S Dean), 9-152 (Buck), 10-165 (Drane, 36.2 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson14   4774--
Haynes10   3402--
Sears7   1312--
van der Walt1   100--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Fosterb Maher2     
RWN Eyesc [unknown] b Magee26     
*WJH van der Waltb M Harrison41     
P Dwerryhouselbw b Maher4     
D Hodgsonc Yearsley b Maher0     
CT Hodgeb Drane30     
JS Morganlbw b Drane7     
B Jacksonnot out16     
JE Haynesc Yearsley b Maher9     
+DA Saltc Bloomfield b Maher0     
MP Searsb Maher0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Foster), 2-60 (van der Walt), 3-64 (Dwerryhouse), 4-64 (Hodgson), 5-87 (Eyes), 6-105 (Morgan), 7-116 (Hodge), 8-140 (Haynes), 9-140 (Salt), 10-140 (Sears, 35.4 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean5   1170--
Drane9   2492--
M Harrison4   2111--
Magee8   1201--

Unable to determine which Dean caught Eyes in the Southport Trinity innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive