St Helens v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 5 wickets
PointsSt Helens 25 (Bowling 5); Birkenhead St Mary's 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Ashley, SP Taylor

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jayasekarab Murgatroyd4     
M Scholeslbw b Friar31     
D Newhouselbw b Davies19     
*S McGenitylbw b Kenny1     
O Fordlbw b Kenny5     
+J Fordc Graham b Ranasinghe7     
D Stanislausc Moore b Friar14     
S Blackc Friar b Ranasinghe7     
LJ Robertsnot out9     
WG Powellc Woods b Ranasinghe0     
P Williamslbw b Friar0     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)31
Total(all out, 44 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Jayasekara), 2-62 (Newhouse), 3-63 (McGenity), 4-77 (O Ford), 5-92 (J Ford), 6-98 (Scholes), 7-111 (Stanislaus), 8-118 (Black), 9-118 (Powell), 10-128 (Williams, 44 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe15   3403212
Murgatroyd7   2261-1
Davies5   291--
Kenny7   21522-
Friar10   2243--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grahamc Stanislaus b Powell34     
DL Masseylbw b Jayasekara41     
C Woodsc Stanislaus b Jayasekara6     
D Tymsnot out19     
JM Daviesc J Ford b McGenity12     
DE Moorec Roberts b McGenity2     
MP Ranasinghenot out1     
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
AB Friardid not bat      
*RA Kennydid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 nb, 1 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 26.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Massey), 2-83 (Woods), 3-97 (Graham), 4-119 (Davies), 5-127 (Moore)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newhouse2   0190-10
Black3   01701-
O Ford4   1150--
Scholes4   2150--
Jayasekara6   1322--
Powell6   1211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive