Birkenhead St Mary's v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlder won by 92 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5 (Bowling 5); Alder 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresA Manning, D Scrutton

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc [unknown] b Scholes15     
C Spencerlbw b M Ford36     
Athar Abidc Jayasekara b Scholes5     
M Brickb Jayasekara60     
*Mohammad Masroorc J Ford b Scholes0     
+N Durandb M Ford2     
DW Kristiansenlbw b M Ford0     
A Durandlbw b M Ford20     
L Mulhollandc J Ford b Jayasekara2     
R Millerst Roberts b M Ford3     
K Potternot out8     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 55 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Aitchison), 2-59 (Spencer), 3-71 (Athar Abid), 4-71 (Mohammad Masroor), 5-85 (N Durand), 6-90 (Kristiansen), 7-158 (A Durand), 8-161 (Brick), 9-166 (Mulholland), 10-177 (Miller, 55 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Ford28   7795--
O Ford7   3180--
Scholes14   2443--
Jayasekara6   0212--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jayasekarac Aitchison b Mohammad Masroor10     
M Scholesrun out1     
WG Powellb Mohammad Masroor26     
O Fordc Aitchison b Mohammad Masroor0     
S McGenityb Mohammad Masroor4     
J Fordc Athar Abid b Mohammad Masroor6     
J Daviesc A Durand b Mulholland5     
D Stanislausc Spencer b Potter2     
+LJ Robertsb A Durand17     
M Fordc N Durand b Potter0     
*W McGenitynot out4     
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 26.2 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Scholes), 2-22 (Jayasekara), 3-22 (O Ford), 4-32 (S McGenity), 5-48 (J Ford), 6-53 (Powell), 7-57 (Davies), 8-62 (Stanislaus), 9-67 (M Ford), 10-85 (Roberts, 26.2 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland9   0311--
Mohammad Masroor13   4405--
Potter4   342--
A Durand0.2011--

--> Alder score at 55 overs was 177-10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive