Caldy v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaldy won by 7 wickets
PointsCaldy 20; Ainsdale 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Farrell, BR Garwood

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightlbw b Cooper21     
JM Pearcelbw b Gandhi21     
+T Prescottc Humphreys b Gandhi0     
Waqar Khanc Poste b Cooper35     
T Cooperc Humphreys b Pilley7     
*I Cropperc Gandhi b Pilley2     
DJ Newcombelbw b Cooper7     
JT Damenc Edwards b Cooper3     
JL Thompsonc JP Battersby b Pilley10     
J Barlowc and b Cooper5     
AD Rogannot out3     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-38, 3-49, 4-88, 5-93, 6-97, 7-104, 8-106, 9-114, 10-124 (43.3 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby4   1230--
Gandhi11   2342--
Cooper17   5475--
Ashcroft1   100--

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardslbw b Rogan14     
D Hargreavesc Cooper b Waqar Khan40     
S Gandhinot out57     
Haroon Khanc Damen b Waqar Khan2     
JP Battersbynot out0     
SD Pilleydid not bat      
J Postedid not bat      
JL Cooperdid not bat      
+RJ Humphreysdid not bat      
*R Battersbydid not bat      
J Ashcroftdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 21.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Edwards), 2-100 (Hargreaves), 3-111 (Haroon Khan)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan8   2311--
Pearce3   0150--
Damen2   0140--
Waqar Khan5.11212--
Barlow3   0410--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive