Parkfield Liscard v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 7 wickets
PointsParkfield Liscard 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); St Helens 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, RC Weston

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisb Murgatroyd16     
G Hughesc Woods b Ranasinghe1     
P Mooreb Ranasinghe4     
A Baigb Ranasinghe19     
R Riazlbw b Davies11     
Kamran Hussainb Ranasinghe6     
A Riazb Ranasinghe11     
B Whitec Murgatroyd b Friar20     
MC Keoghb Ranasinghe5     
MJ Keoghb Ranasinghe0     
*+N Jacksonnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hughes), 2-18 (Lewis), 3-40 (Baig), 4-44 (Moore), 5-54 (Kamran Hussain), 6-72 (R Riaz), 7-72 (A Riaz), 8-78 (MC Keogh), 9-78 (MJ Keogh), 10-110 (White, 43.3 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe22   9327--
Murgatroyd12   5361--
Davies7   1221--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DE Moorec A Riaz b Baig17     
J Grahamb MC Keogh8     
C Woodsc Hughes b White54     
D Tymsnot out19     
JM Daviesnot out10     
AB Friardid not bat      
MP Ranasinghedid not bat      
RP Johnsondid not bat      
TG Huntingdondid not bat      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
*RA Kennydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(3 wickets, 26.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Graham), 2-52 (Moore), 3-91 (Woods)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh7   1271--
Kamran Hussain7   1180--
Hughes4   0350--
Baig6   0161--
White2   081--
MJ Keogh0.3050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive