Wavertree v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWavertree won by 15 runs
PointsWavertree 23 (Batting 3); Moorfield 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Southern, B Teebay

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Birchc Reynolds b S Dean9     
C Macauleyc Magee b S Dean24     
*R Salisburyb Drane12     
ML Cumminsb Magee69     
DJ Lloydlbw b Drane0     
SB Robinsonlbw b Reynolds47     
G Rowlandsc and b Reynolds0     
G Nicholsonb Magee0     
MT Nationlbw b Magee0     
S Guyb Magee7     
N Clarksonnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Macauley), 2-41 (Birch), 3-89 (Salisbury), 4-89 (Lloyd), 5-141 (Cummins), 6-151 (Rowlands), 7-159 (Nicholson), 8-159 (Nation), 9-175 (Robinson), 10-177 (Guy, 35.4 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean9   1312--
Maher7   0410--
Drane6   1372--
Reynolds5   0322--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Cummins0     
RT Mageec and b Cummins17     
M Deanc and b Nation11     
J Eccleshallc Cummins b Clarkson8     
T Buckb Cummins9     
N Maherlbw b Clarkson38     
G Harrisonc Salisbury b Clarkson10     
*S Deanc Cummins b Clarkson25     
L Dranec Macauley b Clarkson4     
+D Bloomfieldb Cummins11     
M Reynoldsnot out13     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (M Harrison), 2-24 (M Dean), 3-33 (Eccleshall), 4-42 (Magee), 5-51 (Buck), 6-89 (G Harrison), 7-122 (Maher), 8-132 (Drane), 9-141 (S Dean), 10-162 (Bloomfield, 34.1 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation8   1351--
Clarkson11   2425--
Guy5   0210--
Nicholson3   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive