Burscough v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurscough won by 5 wickets
PointsBurscough 23 (Bowling 3); St Helens 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Farrell, R Partington

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Loweb Domigan0     
J Grahamb Jackson29     
C Woodsb Domigan17     
D Tymsc Atherton b Jackson8     
JM Daviesnot out61     
AB Friarc Rawsthorne b Jackson11     
MP Ranasinghec Murray b Domigan65     
DE Moorec Andrews b Jackson15     
+RP Johnsonnot out5     
*RA Kennydid not bat      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lowe), 2-29 (Woods), 3-48 (Tyms), 4-74 (Graham), 5-95 (Friar), 6-183 (Ranasinghe), 7-211 (Moore)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan13   44435-
Atherton19   5620-3
Jackson15   4784-2
Cleary8   1370--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CG Andrewsc Ranasinghe b Kenny55     
AC Murrayb Friar38     
K Hugheslbw b Friar9     
BJ Domigannot out68     
*+M Cooneylbw b Davies11     
MD Rawsthorneb Friar24     
D Athertonnot out12     
TC Websterdid not bat      
LC Jacksondid not bat      
M Whitedid not bat      
SG Clearydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(5 wickets, 45.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Murray), 2-109 (Andrews), 3-109 (Hughes), 4-132 (Cooney), 5-207 (Rawsthorne)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe11   1640-1
Murgatroyd8   1340-3
Kenny8   0451--
Davies3   0231--

--> St Helens score at 55 overs was 226-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive