Moorfield v Birkenhead St Mary's
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoorfield won by 8 wickets
PointsMoorfield 20; Birkenhead St Mary's 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresRC Weston, JA Williams

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Jayasekarab Maher15     
M Scholesb Drane10     
*+LJ Robertsc Buck b Maher20     
S McGenityc Tansey b Drane0     
M Sullivanc Magee b Maher0     
M Bowec Bloomfield b Maher0     
D Stanislausc and b Reynolds12     
O Fordc Tansey b Maher4     
S Blackst Bloomfield b Reynolds15     
J Fitzmauricerun out (Magee)5     
WG Powellnot out15     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jayasekara), 2-44 (Scholes), 3-50 (Roberts), 4-54 (Sullivan), 5-54 (McGenity), 6-54 (Bowe), 7-72 (Ford), 8-72 (Stanislaus), 9-88 (Fitzmaurice), 10-108 (Black, 26.5 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drane7   3162--
Carder4   1230--
Maher9   2395--
Magee2   130--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Bowe69     
RT Mageec Black b Powell27     
M Deannot out9     
J Eccleshallnot out0     
T Buckdid not bat      
*N Maherdid not bat      
M Tanseydid not bat      
M Carderdid not bat      
L Dranedid not bat      
+D Bloomfielddid not bat      
M Reynoldsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 20.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Magee), 2-106 (Harrison)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black4   1150--
Ford2   0160--
Scholes4   1140--
McGenity2   0160--
Powell4   0171--
Jayasekara3   0160--
Bowe1   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive