Caldy v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaldy won by 8 wickets
PointsCaldy 20; Burscough 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Ashley, RH Morris

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CG Andrewslbw b R Battersby0     
AC Murrayc Humphreys b Gandhi12     
BJ Domiganc Haroon Khan b R Battersby30     
*L Berriec Poste b R Battersby0     
T Lydiateb R Battersby6     
+M Cooneyc Poste b R Battersby4     
D Athertonc Poste b R Battersby0     
M Whitec Mizan-ul-Haque b Pilley19     
RJ Powellc Humphreys b R Battersby3     
LC Jacksonc Gandhi b R Battersby5     
SG Clearynot out4     
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Andrews), 2-26 (Murray), 3-26 (Berrie), 4-45 (Lydiate), 5-53 (Cooney), 6-53 (Atherton), 7-55 (Domigan), 8-68 (Powell), 9-78 (Jackson), 10-89 (White, 37.4 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby19   53981-
Gandhi10   1351--
Mizan-ul-Haque7   290--

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardsc and b Powell11     
D Hargreavesc Murray b Powell33     
SD Gandhinot out23     
Haroon Khannot out11     
Mizan-ul-Haquedid not bat      
D Battersbydid not bat      
+J Postedid not bat      
*R Battersbydid not bat      
SD Pilleydid not bat      
RJ Humphreysdid not bat      
J Ashcroftdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(2 wickets, 25.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Hargreaves), 2-52 (Edwards)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan3   180-1
Powell10   1452--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive