Parkfield Liscard v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultParkfield Liscard won by 94 runs
PointsParkfield Liscard 24 (Batting 4); Moorfield 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresPJ Freeman, RJ Roberts

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisc Abbott b S Dean6     
A Baiglbw b S Dean7     
*+N Jacksonlbw b N Maher2     
A Riazc S Dean b Magee9     
Kamran Hussainc N Maher b Magee90     
G Hughesc Jones b Carder60     
R Courtneyc Eccleshall b Carder14     
MJ Chapmanlbw b Magee4     
MJ Keoghb Magee4     
C Keoghc Harrison b Magee5     
MC Keoghnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Lewis), 2-14 (Jackson), 3-17 (Baig), 4-60 (Riaz), 5-143 (Kamran Hussain), 6-168 (Courtney), 7-173 (Chapman), 8-197 (MJ Keogh), 9-203 (C Keogh), 10-209 (Hughes, 51.2 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean14   3442--
N Maher7   2361--
Magee19   5735-4

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc Baig b MC Keogh26     
RT Mageec MC Keogh b Hughes32     
M Deanb Hughes17     
J Eccleshallb Hughes7     
T Buckb Hughes4     
+G Joneslbw b Hughes9     
GP Abbottb Hughes11     
K Maherc and b Hughes1     
*S Deannot out2     
M Carderb Hughes0     
N Maherabsent hurt
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Harrison), 2-73 (Magee), 3-79 (M Dean), 4-85 (Buck), 5-99 (Eccleshall), 6-106 (Jones), 7-112 (Abbott), 8-115 (K Maher), 9-115 (Carder, 32.4 ov)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh7   2211--
Kamran Hussain6   0290--
Baig10   0240-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive