St Helens v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 8 wickets
PointsSt Helens 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Alder 20
UmpiresS Kane, DJ Lee

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec N Durand b Mulholland0     
J Grahamlbw b Mohammad Masroor5     
C Woodsc Spencer b Mulholland15     
D Tymsb Mulholland8     
JM Daviesrun out (A Durand)25     
AB Friarc Mulholland b Mohammad Masroor9     
MP Ranasinghec Aitchison b Mulholland16     
DE Moorec Kristiansen b Mohammad Masroor10     
*RA Kennyc N Durand b Gillow13     
PAE Murgatroydnot out1     
+J Mitchelllbw b Mohammad Masroor0     
Extras(6 b, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lowe), 2-18 (Graham), 3-20 (Woods), 4-35 (Tyms), 5-59 (Friar), 6-74 (Davies), 7-81 (Ranasinghe), 8-102 (Moore), 9-106 (Kenny), 10-109 (Mitchell, 44.4 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland21   7464--
Mohammad Masroor20.42454--
Gillow3   0121--

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonlbw b Murgatroyd1     
C Spencerlbw b Kenny34     
Athar Abidnot out43     
+N Durandnot out14     
*Mohammad Masroordid not bat      
M Ambrosedid not bat      
DW Kristiansendid not bat      
A Duranddid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
JM Gillowdid not bat      
R Millerdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)18
Total(2 wickets, 23.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Aitchison), 2-67 (Spencer)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe6   0180--
Murgatroyd5   0221--
Davies5   0210--
Kenny6   0251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive