Southport Trinity v St Helens Recreation
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 105 runs
PointsSouthport Trinity 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); St Helens Recreation 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresD Halewood, AP Molloy

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lyonc Bennet b Jackson0      
I Knowlesc Thornton b Jackson26      
DA Cruickshankc Jackson b Bennet123      
M Fisherb Jackson4      
Zahid Mohammedb Jackson45      
AN Waterhousenot out16      
N Mohammedc van der Walt b Morgan9      
M Jenkinsnot out2      
*DJ Heyesdid not bat      
G Freemandid not bat      
+GE Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 50.5 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Lyon), 2-71 (Knowles), 3-85 (Fisher), 4-202 (Cruickshank), 5-213 (Zahid Mohammed), 6-222 (N Mohammed)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson17   4654--
Campbell7   3250--
Haynes6   0290--
van der Walt3   0180-2
Bennet3   0141--
Marsh4   0240-2

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb N Mohammed13      
AJ Campbellc Zahid Mohammed b Cruickshank11      
*WJH van der Waltrun out (Cruickshank)77      
RWN Eyesc Jenkins b Cruickshank8      
CT Hodgec Morrison b Cruickshank0      
JS Morganc Knowles b Freeman3      
B Jacksonlbw b Freeman0      
JE Hayneslbw b Freeman0      
W Marshlbw b Freeman0      
+DA Saltb N Mohammed3      
SA Bennetnot out0      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Campbell), 2-25 (Thornton), 3-41 (Eyes), 4-51 (Hodge), 5-55 (Morgan), 6-73 (Jackson), 7-73 (Haynes), 8-93 (Marsh), 9-128 (van der Walt), 10-128 (Salt, 35.2 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cruickshank12   4373--
N Mohammed8.20282-1
Freeman9   3264--
Jenkins6   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive