Moorfield v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueMoorfield Road, Widnes on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 4 wickets
PointsMoorfield 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); St Helens 20
UmpiresM Pearce, B Teebay

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonc Graham b Friar22     
+M Tanseyb Murgatroyd0     
M Deanb Ranasinghe5     
N Maherc Graham b Ranasinghe44     
T Buckc Davies b Friar0     
G Harrisonlbw b Ranasinghe5     
*S Deanc Kenny b Ranasinghe12     
R Yearsleyc Graham b Ranasinghe13     
MK Corbettb Ranasinghe1     
L Dranec Graham b Friar0     
D Bloomfieldnot out1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 35 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tansey), 2-14 (M Dean), 3-76 (Maher), 4-76 (M Harrison), 5-85 (G Harrison), 6-87 (Buck), 7-97 (S Dean), 8-106 (Corbett), 9-111 (Drane), 10-115 (Yearsley, 35 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe18   7366--
Murgatroyd6   1271--
Davies3   0260--
Friar8   2163--

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec M Dean b S Dean4     
J Grahamb Drane0     
C Woodsc M Dean b S Dean0     
JM Daviesc Maher b S Dean3     
AB Friarc Buck b S Dean17     
MP Ranasinghec Buck b Corbett31     
DE Moorenot out55     
*RA Kennynot out2     
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
IM Lawlessdid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(6 wickets, 26.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lowe), 2-4 (Woods), 3-4 (Graham), 4-26 (Davies), 5-27 (Friar), 6-111 (Ranasinghe)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean11   2374--
Drane7   2181--
Maher1   050--
M Harrison5   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive