Alder v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAlder Road, Liverpool on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 106 runs
PointsAlder 25 (Batting 5); Moorfield 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Bristow, RJ Roberts

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Magee b Yearsley77     
+N Durandc Maher b Brick36     
SA Abidc Tansey b Yearsley107     
M Brickc Maher b Brick5     
*Mohammad Masroornot out30     
A Durandnot out1     
DW Kristiansendid not bat      
J McClennandid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
JM Gillowdid not bat      
R Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 49 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (N Durand), 2-227 (Aitchison), 3-233 (Abid), 4-263 (Brick)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Dean7   1290--
Drane11   168022
Brick11   25923-
Magee12   2440-3
Yearsley8   0662--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonlbw b Mulholland28     
RT Mageec Aitchison b Mulholland12     
M Deanc N Durand b A Durand17     
M Tanseyb Mohammad Masroor6     
G Joneslbw b Mulholland4     
N Maherc Gillow b Mohammad Masroor45     
R Yearsleyc Abid b Mohammad Masroor25     
*S Deanb A Durand11     
+D Bloomfieldrun out (Mohammad Masroor)0     
D Brickb Mohammad Masroor0     
L Dranenot out3     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 46 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Harrison), 2-47 (Magee), 3-61 (Tansey), 4-66 (Jones), 5-89 (M Dean), 6-132 (Maher), 7-143 (S Dean), 8-143 (Bloomfield), 9-144 (Brick), 10-163 (Yearsley, 46 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland14   3493--
McClennan9   31901-
Mohammad Masroor14   4294--
A Durand9   0562-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive