Birkenhead St Mary's v St Helens Recreation
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens Recreation won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 10 wickets
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 0; St Helens Recreation 20
UmpiresRL Davies, JCC Steel

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertsb N Mohammed1     
M Scholesb N Mohammed2     
WG Powellc Fisher b Jenkins2     
S McGenitylbw b Jenkins4     
S Blackb N Mohammed0     
M Boweb N Mohammed4     
S Jayasekaranot out28     
D Stanislausc Morrison b N Mohammed0     
O Fordc Morrison b N Mohammed0     
*W McGenitylbw b Garvey2     
J Morrisc Lyon b Garvey0     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Roberts), 2-5 (Scholes), 3-9 (Powell), 4-9 (S McGenity), 5-13 (Black), 6-14 (Bowe), 7-18 (Stanislaus), 8-18 (Ford), 9-44 (W McGenity), 10-44 (Morris, 18.5 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Mohammed8   4206--
Jenkins8   2192--
Freeman1   100--
Cruickshank1   040--

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lyonnot out25     
I Knowlesnot out17     
DA Cruickshankdid not bat      
M Fisherdid not bat      
*DJ Heyesdid not bat      
SM Garveydid not bat      
M Jenkinsdid not bat      
Zahid Mohammeddid not bat      
N Mohammeddid not bat      
G Freemandid not bat      
+GE Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(no wicket, 9.2 overs)46
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black3   1120--
S McGenity3   070--
Ford2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive