Southport Trinity v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 4 wickets
PointsSouthport Trinity 20; Burscough 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresCM Bell, SP Taylor

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneyc Hall b Foster44     
CG Andrewsc Dwerryhouse b Morgan7     
B Domiganb Morgan0     
AC Murraylbw b Morgan5     
*L Berriec Salt b Jackson0     
TC Websterlbw b Morgan17     
J Stoneb Haynes28     
M Whitec and b Hall3     
D Athertonc Salt b Jackson16     
RJ Powellnot out1     
SG Clearylbw b Haynes4     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Andrews), 2-25 (Domigan), 3-48 (Murray), 4-49 (Berrie), 5-78 (Webster), 6-105 (Cooney), 7-122 (White), 8-136 (Stone), 9-144 (Atherton), 10-149 (Cleary, 51.5 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson12   3422--
Morgan15   6324--
Hall14   4341--
Foster1   021--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonb Atherton19     
MA Fosterc Andrews b Atherton15     
*WJH van der Waltlbw b Atherton5     
P Dwerryhouselbw b Powell28     
AJ Campbellc Domigan b Powell0     
CT Hodgenot out41     
JS Morganb Powell1     
B Jacksonnot out16     
JE Haynesdid not bat      
+DA Saltdid not bat      
AMJG Halldid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)25
Total(6 wickets, 46.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Foster), 2-51 (van der Walt), 3-62 (Thornton), 4-67 (Campbell), 5-99 (Dwerryhouse), 6-107 (Morgan)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atherton13   2413--
Powell13   3203--
Cleary7   0180--
Stone1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive