Wavertree v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 2 wickets
PointsWavertree 20; Caldy 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Farrell, D Halewood

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Khanb Cummins4     
D Hargreavesb Cummins0     
S Gandhic Cummins b Clarkson67     
C Edwardsb MT Nation2     
D Battersbylbw b MT Nation0     
A Mellorb MT Nation7     
RJ Humphreysc Rowlands b Clarkson3     
+J Posteb Clarkson17     
SD Pilleynot out1     
*R Battersbyb Cummins2     
J Ashcroftlbw b Clarkson8     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Haroon Khan), 2-7 (Hargreaves), 3-45 (Edwards), 4-63 (D Battersby), 5-77 (Mellor), 6-84 (Humphreys), 7-87 (Gandhi), 8-105 (Poste), 9-108 (R Battersby), 10-117 (Ashcroft, 31.4 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins9   2323--
MT Nation14   3503--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Macauleyrun out21     
+PJ Deakinc Poste b Gandhi12     
ML Cumminsb Gandhi6     
*R Salisburylbw b Pilley7     
T Oughtersonc D Battersby b Haroon Khan23     
SB Robinsonc Poste b R Battersby15     
G Rowlandsnot out12     
JR Nationb R Battersby3     
JF Birdb R Battersby6     
MT Nationnot out1     
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 38.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Macauley), 2-45 (Cummins), 3-46 (Deakin), 4-54 (Salisbury), 5-95 (Robinson), 6-95 (Oughterson), 7-104 (JR Nation), 8-116 (Bird)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby11.34303--
Gandhi12   1512--
Pilley8   2171--
Haroon Khan7   1161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive