Ainsdale v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 49 runs
PointsAinsdale 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); St Helens 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresMJ Leddy, RH Morris

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec Lucas b Jones6     
DIJ Gaskellc Cropper b Rogan1     
C Woodsc Lucas b Rogan4     
D Tymsc Fazakerley b Rogan7     
JM Daviesobstructing the field37     
AB Friarc Fazakerley b Jones58     
MP Ranasinghec Thompson b Waqar Khan6     
*RA Kennyc Lucas b Jones23     
DE Moorec Cooper b Jones25     
IM Lawlessb Jones0     
+RP Johnsonnot out3     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gaskell), 2-7 (Lowe), 3-17 (Woods), 4-18 (Tyms), 5-106 (Friar), 6-120 (Ranasinghe), 7-134 (Davies), 8-170 (Moore), 9-179 (Kenny), 10-182 (Lawless, 49.5 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan15   6413--
Lucas4   0180--
Cooper3   0140-1
Waqar Khan10   1331--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightc Gaskell b Kenny8     
NJ Owersc Davies b Kenny8     
T Cooperlbw b Kenny0     
Waqar Khanc Johnson b Friar22     
SW Lucasc Johnson b Davies28     
*I Cropperc Johnson b Davies3     
JM Pearcec Lowe b Ranasinghe43     
CTW Jonesb Davies4     
EP Fazakerleyb Ranasinghe12     
+JL Thompsonb Ranasinghe0     
AD Rogannot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wainwright), 2-17 (Cooper), 3-22 (Owers), 4-48 (Waqar Khan), 5-59 (Cropper), 6-78 (Lucas), 7-82 (Jones), 8-126 (Fazakerley), 9-126 (Thompson), 10-133 (Pearce, 40.3 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kenny8   32232-
Friar12   1421--
Davies7   1283--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive