Burscough v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSchool Lane, Burscough on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurscough won by 138 runs
PointsBurscough 25 (Batting 5); Moorfield 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJM Cowie, JA Williams

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneyc Paton b Dean0     
CG Andrewsb Dean6     
BJ Domiganb Reynolds52     
AC Murrayc Halliwell b Bamber66     
*L Berriec Reynolds b Bamber13     
J Stonenot out55     
TC Websterc Yearsley b Reynolds15     
MD Rawsthornerun out2     
D Athertondid not bat      
RJ Powelldid not bat      
SG Clearydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cooney), 2-15 (Andrews), 3-123 (Murray), 4-146 (Domigan), 5-146 (Berrie), 6-173 (Webster), 7-222 (Rawsthorne, 54.5 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean10   2322-1
Brick5   02202-
Harrison7   0260--
Bamber15   2732--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Domigan9     
MW Horridgeb Domigan5     
R Yearsleyc Cooney b Domigan6     
N Maherc Domigan b Atherton7     
K Maherc Murray b Domigan14     
G Halliwellc Cooney b Domigan6     
*S Deanc Webster b Atherton4     
D Brickb Domigan2     
+D Patonb Domigan5     
M Reynoldsb Powell8     
JJ Bambernot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Horridge), 2-20 (Harrison), 3-34 (Yearsley), 4-35 (N Maher), 5-47 (Halliwell), 6-54 (Dean), 7-57 (Brick), 8-64 (Paton), 9-76 (K Maher), 10-84 (Reynolds, 25.4 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan13   243752
Atherton10   3312-4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive