St Helens Recreation v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens Recreation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 38 runs
PointsSt Helens Recreation 24 (Batting 4); Parkfield Liscard 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Naughton, M Pearce

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lyonc R Riaz b Keogh74     
I Knowlesc Chapman b Keogh4     
DA Cruickshankc R Riaz b Hughes57     
Zahid Mohammedc Hughes b Baig18     
M Fisherc R Riaz b Keogh0     
M Jenkinsnot out15     
C Lyonc Whitby b Keogh2     
*DJ Heyesb Keogh14     
N Mohammednot out1     
G Freemandid not bat      
+GE Morrisondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(7 wickets, declared, 55 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Knowles), 2-93 (Cruickshank), 3-158 (S Lyon), 4-158 (Zahid Mohammed), 5-158 (Fisher), 6-162 (C Lyon), 7-182 (Heyes)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keogh11   2405--
Kamran Hussain13   3350--
Hughes17   2671--
Baig14   4431--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisb N Mohammed5     
R Riazb N Mohammed13     
A Riazc C Lyon b N Mohammed28     
A Baigc Jenkins b C Lyon39     
Kamran Hussainc Cruickshank b N Mohammed34     
R Courtneyc Zahid Mohammed b Cruickshank15     
G Hughesc Morrison b Cruickshank7     
IP Whitbyb N Mohammed2     
MJ Chapmanb N Mohammed0     
MC Keoghc Knowles b N Mohammed2     
*+N Jacksonnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (R Riaz), 2-22 (Lewis), 3-78 (Baig), 4-96 (A Riaz), 5-137 (Kamran Hussain), 6-149 (Courtney), 7-151 (Whitby), 8-151 (Chapman), 9-151 (Hughes), 10-153 (Keogh, 41.3 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cruickshank17   5442--
Jenkins5   0220--
N Mohammed12.31427--
Freeman5   0340--
C Lyon2   141-1

--> St Helens Recreation score at 55 overs was 191-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive