Southport Trinity v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWavertree won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 6 wickets
PointsSouthport Trinity 2 (Bowling 2); Wavertree 20
UmpiresCM Bell, N Edwards

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonc Rowlands b Nation16     
MA Fosterlbw b Nation1     
*WJH van der Waltc and b Cummins14     
P Dwerryhouselbw b Guy8     
AJ Campbellb Guy4     
CT Hodgeb Clarkson17     
B Jacksonc Oughterson b Guy10     
JS Morganb Cummins1     
+DA Saltnot out0     
SA Bennetb Cummins4     
AMJG Hallb Cummins2     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)16
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Foster), 2-24 (van der Walt), 3-43 (Dwerryhouse), 4-56 (Thornton), 5-56 (Campbell), 6-79 (Jackson), 7-87 (Hodge), 8-87 (Morgan), 9-91 (Bennet), 10-93 (Hall, 36.2 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation15   5372--
Guy10   2223--
Clarkson3   131--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Birchlbw b Morgan27     
C Macauleynot out40     
T Oughtersonrun out4     
ML Cumminsc Campbell b Hall12     
SB Robinsonc Dwerryhouse b Hall0     
G Rowlandsnot out9     
JF Birddid not bat      
*R Salisburydid not bat      
MT Nationdid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(4 wickets, 17 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Birch), 2-46 (Oughterson), 3-69 (Cummins), 4-69 (Robinson)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson6   0420--
Morgan6   0271--
Hall3   1112--
Bennet2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive