Ainsdale v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultAinsdale won by 9 wickets
PointsAinsdale 20; Moorfield 0
UmpiresA Ashley, D Owen

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Maherc Prescott b Swift8     
M Tanseyb Swift13     
SJ Bucklbw b Rogan0     
T Buckb Swift44     
K Maherc Swift b Jones2     
*S Deanb Swift9     
+D Bloomfieldc Prescott b Swift2     
L Dranec Swift b Waqar Khan3     
JJ Bamberc Jones b Waqar Khan0     
D Brickc Swift b Waqar Khan0     
M Reynoldsnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (N Maher), 2-9 (SJ Buck), 3-29 (Tansey), 4-49 (K Maher), 5-58 (Dean), 6-71 (Bloomfield), 7-84 (Drane), 8-84 (T Buck), 9-84 (Bamber), 10-84 (Brick, 33.2 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift17   7415--
Rogan7   3161--
Jones6   1201--
Waqar Khan3.2063--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightc T Buck b Bamber26     
SW Lucasnot out51     
+T Prescottnot out6     
Waqar Khandid not bat      
JL Thompsondid not bat      
M Swiftdid not bat      
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
NJ Owersdid not bat      
*I Cropperdid not bat      
JM Pearcedid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 19.4 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Wainwright)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean6   1170--
Drane3   0100--
Brick4   0240--
Bamber4   0131--
Reynolds2   0170--
K Maher0.4060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive