St Helens Recreation v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 4 wickets
PointsSt Helens Recreation 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Alder 20
UmpiresJB Ashley, B Teebay

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lyonrun out (A Durand)50     
I Knowleslbw b Mulholland5     
DA Cruickshankb Mulholland30     
Zahid Mohammedc Brick b Mulholland0     
M Fisherlbw b Mohammad Masroor0     
*DJ Heyeslbw b Potter17     
DM Gregsonc Mulholland b Mohammad Masroor12     
C Lyonnot out13     
N Mohammedlbw b Mohammad Masroor0     
G Freemanc Kristiansen b Mohammad Masroor0     
+GE Morrisonlbw b Aitchison4     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 56 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Knowles), 2-62 (Cruickshank), 3-62 (Zahid Mohammed), 4-63 (Fisher), 5-103 (S Lyon), 6-126 (Heyes), 7-126 (Gregson), 8-126 (N Mohammed), 9-126 (Freeman), 10-148 (Morrison, 56 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mulholland19   3473--
Mohammad Masroor22   7354--
Potter10   226122
A Durand4   02203-
Aitchison1   081--

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonlbw b Cruickshank13     
C Spencerc Freeman b Cruickshank15     
SA Abidlbw b Freeman3     
M Brickc Morrison b N Mohammed39     
*Mohammad Masroornot out47     
+N Durandc S Lyon b N Mohammed7     
M Ambrosec Heyes b Cruickshank12     
A Durandnot out5     
DW Kristiansendid not bat      
K Potterdid not bat      
L Mulhollanddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 50.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Spencer), 2-29 (Abid), 3-61 (Aitchison), 4-92 (Brick), 5-108 (N Durand), 6-132 (Ambrose)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cruickshank22   7503--
N Mohammed10.2045213
Freeman18   2501--

--> St Helens Recreation score at 55 overs was 139-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive