Southport Trinity v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport Trinity won by 2 wickets
PointsSouthport Trinity 20; Parkfield Liscard 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresCM Bell, D Scrutton

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisc Thornton b Jackson0     
R Riazc Salt b Jackson22     
A Riazlbw b Jackson41     
A Baigb Jackson4     
Kamran Hussainb Jackson8     
G Hughesc Salt b Bennet55     
MC Keoghb Foster47     
C Keoghlbw b Jackson2     
MJ Keoghlbw b Bennet5     
M Saundersc Thornton b Bennet0     
*+N Jacksonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lewis), 2-52 (A Riaz), 3-63 (R Riaz), 4-74 (Baig), 5-75 (Kamran Hussain), 6-178 (MC Keogh), 7-179 (Hughes), 8-185 (MJ Keogh), 9-185 (Saunders), 10-187 (C Keogh, 48.5 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan7   1540--
Campbell9   2270--
Haynes7   0370--
Bennet8   3193--
Foster3   091--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonlbw b Kamran Hussain10     
MA Fosterlbw b MC Keogh11     
*WJH van der Waltlbw b Baig47     
P Dwerryhouserun out10     
AJ Campbellc Jackson b Hughes13     
CT Hodgeb Baig20     
B Jacksonb MC Keogh39     
JS Morganst Jackson b MC Keogh22     
JE Haynesnot out11     
+DA Saltnot out2     
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(8 wickets, 53.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Thornton), 2-31 (Foster), 3-45 (Dwerryhouse), 4-87 (Campbell), 5-107 (van der Walt), 6-124 (Hodge), 7-166 (Morgan), 8-181 (Jackson)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh10   0493--
Kamran Hussain13.55311--
Baig17   2622--
Hughes11   3301--
MJ Keogh2   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive