Parkfield Liscard v Wavertree
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePemberton's Meadow, Wallasey on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 72 runs
PointsParkfield Liscard 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Wavertree 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresDA Lock, RJ Roberts

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Birchc Lewis b Hughes74     
C Macauleyc MJ Keogh b MC Keogh4     
ML Cumminsb MC Keogh119     
*R Salisburyc MJ Keogh b MC Keogh11     
SB Robinsonb MC Keogh16     
+PJ Deakinnot out17     
G Rowlandsnot out4     
G Nicholsondid not bat      
MT Nationdid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, declared, 54 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Macauley), 2-128 (Birch), 3-169 (Salisbury), 4-228 (Cummins), 5-229 (Robinson)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh13   5384--
Kamran Hussain16   0650--
Hughes14   3661--
Baig8   0510--
MJ Keogh3   0260--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Lewisb Nation4     
R Riazlbw b Cummins38     
A Riazb Guy23     
A Baigb Clarkson15     
Kamran Hussainc Robinson b Clarkson41     
G Hughesc Nicholson b Clarkson7     
IP Whitbyb Nation22     
P Moorec Birch b Clarkson0     
+DP Smithlbw b Clarkson5     
MC Keoghnot out0     
MJ Keoghlbw b Nation0     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lewis), 2-51 (A Riaz), 3-88 (Baig), 4-129 (R Riaz), 5-144 (Hughes), 6-161 (Kamran Hussain), 7-167 (Moore), 8-173 (Smith), 9-177 (Whitby), 10-179 (MJ Keogh, 49.4 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins14   343151
Guy6   0281--
Clarkson15   3615--
Nicholson3   1110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive