St Helens v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Helens won by 55 runs
PointsSt Helens 22 (Batting 2); Southport Trinity 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Ashley, A Manning

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Lowec Salt b Jackson0     
J Ellisb Haynes27     
C Woodslbw b Morgan17     
D Tymsc Foster b Morgan2     
JM Daviesb Haynes32     
AB Friarc van der Walt b Haynes17     
MP Ranasinghec Thornton b Jackson12     
DE Moorec Salt b Jackson2     
*RA Kennynot out10     
+RP Johnsonc van der Walt b Jackson3     
PAE Murgatroydb Haynes0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lowe), 2-20 (Woods), 3-22 (Tyms), 4-79 (Davies), 5-96 (Ellis), 6-107 (Friar), 7-110 (Moore), 8-126 (Ranasinghe), 9-132 (Johnson), 10-134 (Murgatroyd, 50.1 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson18   64545-
Morgan11   3332--
Bennet9   3290--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonlbw b Kenny8     
MA Fosterc Davies b Ranasinghe5     
*WJH van der Waltc and b Ranasinghe5     
RWN Eyesb Ranasinghe1     
AJ Campbelllbw b Ranasinghe7     
CT Hodgec Johnson b Murgatroyd9     
B Jacksonlbw b Davies4     
JS Morganb Friar18     
JE Haynesb Friar1     
+DA Saltc Davies b Friar0     
SA Bennetnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Thornton), 2-21 (Foster), 3-31 (Eyes), 4-32 (van der Walt), 5-48 (Hodge), 6-51 (Campbell), 7-54 (Jackson), 8-70 (Haynes), 9-70 (Salt), 10-79 (Morgan, 30.3 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe11   2214-5
Kenny6   2151--
Murgatroyd5   2611-
Davies4   11012-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive