Ainsdale v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAinsdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultAinsdale won by 8 wickets
PointsAinsdale 20; Burscough 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresN Edwards, IT Shepherd

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneyb Rogan0     
*L Berrieb Swift1     
BJ Domiganst Prescott b Waqar Khan67     
CG Andrewsb Swift4     
J Stoneb Swift0     
A Kendallb Swift0     
M Brookwellb Swift6     
RJ Powellc Thompson b Swift10     
S Mortonb Swift2     
SG Clearylbw b Swift0     
T Sumnernot out0     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Berrie), 2-11 (Cooney), 3-42 (Andrews), 4-42 (Stone), 5-48 (Kendall), 6-66 (Brookwell), 7-82 (Domigan), 8-85 (Morton), 9-85 (Cleary), 10-92 (Powell, 40.2 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan16   4181--
Waqar Khan4   1101--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightb Domigan7     
SW Lucasnot out52     
+T Prescottb Stone1     
Waqar Khannot out35     
DJ Newcombedid not bat      
JL Thompsondid not bat      
EP Fazakerleydid not bat      
M Swiftdid not bat      
*I Cropperdid not bat      
CTW Jonesdid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 20.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Wainwright), 2-36 (Prescott)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan9   2311-1
Powell4   0200--
Stone6   3191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive