Birkenhead St Mary's v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossParkfield Liscard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Parkfield Liscard 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresDA Lock, JCC Steel

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Lewisc Newhouse b Scholes15     
G Hugheslbw b S McGenity33     
A Riazb S McGenity15     
A Baigst Roberts b Jayasekara91     
Kamran Hussainnot out78     
R Courtneydid not bat      
IP Whitbydid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
+DP Smithdid not bat      
MJ Keoghdid not bat      
MC Keoghdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(4 wickets, declared, 43 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Lewis), 2-61 (Hughes), 3-90 (Riaz), 4-242 (Baig, 43 ov)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newhouse8   1410--
Powell4   1180--
Scholes16   1751--
S McGenity14   2802--
Jayasekara1   0191--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sullivanc and b Baig43     
S Jayasekarac White b MC Keogh8     
D Newhousec Smith b Hughes117     
S McGenityc Smith b Hughes17     
+LJ Robertslbw b Baig1     
T McLoughlinlbw b Hughes1     
D Stanislausb MC Keogh22     
WG Powelllbw b Hughes0     
P Williamsnot out5     
M Scholesc Kamran Hussain b Hughes1     
*W McGenitynot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 73 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jayasekara), 2-132 (Sullivan), 3-185 (S McGenity), 4-186 (Roberts), 5-187 (McLoughlin), 6-216 (Newhouse), 7-217 (Powell), 8-229 (Stanislaus), 9-232 (Scholes)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MC Keogh18   2662--
MJ Keogh6   1270--
Kamran Hussain11   3230--
Hughes19   3635--
Baig19   6412--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive