Caldy v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenuePaton Field, Caldy on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaldy won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaldy won by 9 wickets
PointsCaldy 20; Moorfield 0
UmpiresRL Davies, A Manning

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisonb Gandhi8     
RT Mageelbw b R Battersby19     
M Tanseyb R Battersby11     
T Buckb R Battersby2     
N Maherb R Battersby0     
K Maherb R Battersby2     
SJ Buckc Gandhi b Pilley8     
*S Deanc R Battersby b Pilley22     
+D Bloomfieldb R Battersby6     
L Draneb R Battersby4     
M Reynoldsnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Harrison), 2-30 (Tansey), 3-32 (T Buck), 4-32 (N Maher), 5-46 (K Maher), 6-53 (Magee), 7-63 (SJ Buck), 8-? (Dean), 9-89 (Drane), 10-90 (Bloomfield, 26.5 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Battersby13.54357--
Gandhi8   1251--
Pilley5   0232--

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Edwardsnot out18     
Haroon Khanc Bloomfield b Drane2     
SD Gandhinot out58     
O Higgsdid not bat      
D Hargreavesdid not bat      
A Mellordid not bat      
+J Postedid not bat      
D Battersbydid not bat      
JP Battersbydid not bat      
SD Pilleydid not bat      
*R Battersbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 27.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Haroon Khan)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean4   180--
Drane5   2181--
N Maher6   190--
Reynolds4   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive