Southport Trinity v Alder
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultAlder won by 33 runs
PointsSouthport Trinity 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Alder 24 (Batting 4)
UmpiresM Pearce, D Scrutton

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Thornton b Jackson7     
C Spencerc Thornton b Foster92     
SA Abidb Haynes50     
M Brickc van der Walt b Foster18     
*Mohammad Masroorrun out10     
+N Durandc Bennet b Foster8     
A Durandc Foster b Bennet1     
J McClennanc Foster b Bennet4     
L Mulhollandnot out7     
DW Kristiansenst Salt b Foster5     
K Potterst Salt b Bennet4     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Aitchison), 2-113 (Abid), 3-178 (Brick), 4-179 (Spencer), 5-193 (N Durand), 6-197 (A Durand), 7-197 (Mohammad Masroor), 8-201 (McClennan), 9-? (Kristiansen), 10-217 (Potter, 53.5 ov)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson11   2451--
Morgan8   1340--
Campbell11   1400--
Haynes9   1391--
Foster7   2274--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonlbw b Mohammad Masroor23     
MA Fosterlbw b Mohammad Masroor7     
*WJH van der Waltb Mohammad Masroor0     
P Dwerryhouseb McClennan16     
AJ Campbellc Aitchison b McClennan74     
CT Hodgec and b Abid30     
B Jacksonlbw b A Durand3     
JS Morganb Abid4     
JE Haynesb Mohammad Masroor14     
+DA Saltc Aitchison b Mulholland4     
SA Bennetnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Foster), 2-20 (van der Walt), 3-38 (Thornton), 4-58 (Dwerryhouse), 5-105 (Hodge), 6-108 (Jackson), 7-127 (Morgan), 8-171 (Haynes), 9-183 (Campbell), 10-184 (Salt, 58.2 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Masroor23   6474--
McClennan11   4312--
A Durand5   0271--
Potter2   070--
Abid7   0442--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive