Wavertree v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 23 runs
PointsWavertree 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); St Helens 22 (Batting 2)
UmpiresD Halewood, B Teebay

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grahamb Cummins4     
J Ellisb Nation2     
C Woodslbw b Nation10     
D Tymsc Deakin b Cummins5     
JM Davieslbw b Clarkson25     
AB Friarb Clarkson24     
MP Ranasinghec Cummins b Nicholson30     
DE Moorec Gardiner b Clarkson2     
RA Kennynot out12     
WTP Tierneyrun out5     
PAE Murgatroydb Clarkson0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Graham), 2-9 (Ellis), 3-34 (Woods), 4-36 (Tyms), 5-80 (Friar), 6-111 (Davies), 7-117 (Ranasinghe), 8-117 (Moore), 9-134 (Tierney), 10-136 (Murgatroyd, 39.3 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cummins10   3172-1
Nation9   1322-3
Guy5   0220-1
Nicholson6   0251--

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Macauleylbw b Murgatroyd8     
G Gardinerc Tyms b Ranasinghe1     
ML Cumminslbw b Ranasinghe21     
*R Salisburyb Davies23     
SB Robinsonb Kenny9     
+PJ Deakinlbw b Kenny0     
G Rowlandsc Tyms b Davies0     
G Nicholsonb Kenny4     
MT Nationnot out23     
S Guyb Davies1     
N Clarksonc Tierney b Davies4     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Macauley), 2-40 (Cummins), 3-43 (Gardiner), 4-71 (Robinson), 5-73 (Deakin), 6-80 (Rowlands), 7-85 (Nicholson), 8-87 (Salisbury), 9-93 (Guy), 10-113 (Clarkson, 31.2 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe10   2292-6
Murgatroyd5   026112
Friar5   290--
Kenny6   2243--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive