Alder v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAlder Road, Liverpool on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlder won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlder won by 44 runs
PointsAlder 25 (Batting 5); Ainsdale 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Ball, JA Williams

Alder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Aitchisonc Prescott b Swift69     
C Spencerc Prescott b Swift1     
Athar Abidc Wainwright b Jones37     
M Bricklbw b Rogan1     
*Mohammad Masroorc Jones b Rogan61     
+N Durandnot out45     
L Mulhollandc Cropper b Waqar Khan4     
A Durandlbw b Swift0     
DW Kristiansenc Swift b Waqar Khan4     
JM Gillowb Swift0     
K Potterrun out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Spencer), 2-72 (Athar Abid), 3-75 (Brick), 4-165 (Mohammad Masroor), 5-190 (Aitchison), 6-195 (Mulholland), 7-196 (A Durand), 8-201 (Kristiansen), 9-210 (Gillow), 10-227 (Potter, 50.2 ov)
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogan14   5562--
Jones4   0341--
Waqar Khan14   3582--
Lucas3   0240--

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TA Wainwrightlbw b Mohammad Masroor5     
SW Lucasb Mohammad Masroor11     
Waqar Khanb Mohammad Masroor36     
M Swiftlbw b Mulholland12     
*I Cropperb A Durand21     
DJ Newcombec Aitchison b Mohammad Masroor28     
T Prescottc N Durand b A Durand10     
JL Thompsonc and b Athar Abid16     
CTW Joneslbw b Mohammad Masroor18     
EP Fazakerleyb Mulholland2     
AD Rogannot out0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Wainwright), 2-28 (Lucas), 3-55 (Swift), 4-90 (Waqar Khan), 5-126 (Cropper), 6-144 (Newcombe), 7-158 (Prescott), 8-174 (Thompson), 9-183 (Jones), 10-183 (Fazakerley, 54.5 ov)
Alder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Masroor23   7655--
Potter4   170--
A Durand8   2132--
Athar Abid2   1131--
Gillow2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive