Wavertree v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueSandown Lane, Wavertree on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurscough won the toss and decided to field
ResultWavertree won by 164 runs
PointsWavertree 25 (Batting 5); Burscough 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresCM Bell, P Doolan

Wavertree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Macauleyc Morton b Berrie12     
*R Salisburyb Powell65     
ML Cumminsc Berrie b Powell119     
T Oughtersonlbw b Powell0     
TJ Fordrun out1     
+PJ Deakinlbw b Cleary18     
G Rowlandsnot out17     
G Nicholsonc Berrie b Cleary1     
MT Nationdid not bat      
S Guydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Macauley), 2-171 (Salisbury), 3-171 (Oughterson), 4-176 (Ford), 5-221 (Cummins), 6-243 (Deakin), 7-245 (Nicholson, 54 ov)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan9   1280--
Berrie9   2581--
Powell18   4773--
Stone10   1390--
Cleary8   2362--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneylbw b Nation14     
*L Berrieb Cummins7     
B Domiganc Deakin b Cummins1     
CG Andrewsrun out25     
J Stoneb Nation0     
A Kendallc Guy b Nation0     
M Brookwellb Clarkson3     
M Whiteb Clarkson0     
S Mortonb Clarkson2     
RJ Powellnot out14     
SG Clearyb Cummins2     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Berrie), 2-15 (Domigan), 3-25 (Cooney), 4-30 (Stone), 5-30 (Kendall), 6-35 (Brookwell), 7-35 (White), 8-41 (Morton), 9-72 (Andrews), 10-81 (Cleary, 30.3 ov)
Wavertree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nation12   5203--
Clarkson8   2173--
Guy3   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive