Birkenhead St Mary's v St Helens
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens won by 108 runs
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); St Helens 25 (Batting 5)
UmpiresA Manning, RC Weston

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grahamc Roberts b Scholes81     
J Ellisc McLoughlin b Black6     
C Woodsc Ford b S McGenity5     
D Tymsc Morris b Scholes30     
JM Daviesc S McGenity b Scholes1     
AB Friarnot out86     
MP Ranasinghest Roberts b Scholes5     
DE Mooreb Scholes7     
*RA Kennynot out2     
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(7 wickets, declared, 52 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ellis), 2-45 (Woods), 3-113 (Tyms), 4-115 (Davies), 5-179 (Graham), 6-191 (Ranasinghe), 7-219 (Moore)
Birkenhead St Mary's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black7   2191--
Powell17   4660--
S McGenity5   0291--
Scholes14   2675--
Jayasekara9   2480--

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertsc Murgatroyd b Ranasinghe5     
S Jayasekarac Johnson b Kenny45     
J Fitzmauriceb Murgatroyd5     
J Morrisb Murgatroyd6     
S McGenityc Murgatroyd b Friar6     
J Fordb Kenny2     
T McLoughlinc Davies b Kenny6     
S Blackb Davies30     
M Scholesc Johnson b Kenny4     
WG Powellc Tyms b Kenny0     
*W McGenitynot out0     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Roberts), 2-31 (Fitzmaurice), 3-41 (Morris), 4-84 (Jayasekara), 5-92 (Ford), 6-92 (S McGenity), 7-116 (McLoughlin), 8-132 (Scholes), 9-132 (Black), 10-132 (Powell, 32.1 ov)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe8   1391--
Murgatroyd7   2252--
Friar8   0361--
Davies1   101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive