Ainsdale v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueLiverpool Road, Ainsdale on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsAinsdale 5; Caldy 5
UmpiresA Ashley, LA Knowles

Ainsdale team
TA Wainwright, SW Lucas, T Prescott, Waqar Khan, M Swift, *I Cropper, DJ Newcombe, EP Fazakerley, JL Thompson, T Cooper, AD Rogan
Caldy team
C Edwards, Haroon Khan, S GANDHI, D Hargreaves, R Humphreys, O Higgs, A Mellor, J Poste, S Pilley, *R Battersby, M Downes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive