St Helens v Parkfield Liscard
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSt Helens 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Parkfield Liscard 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Bristow, J Naughton

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grahamc Baig b Hughes43     
J Ellisb Keogh2     
C Woodsst Jackson b Baig40     
AB Friarb Hughes24     
MP Ranasinghenot out29     
D Tymsnot out2     
JM Daviesdid not bat      
DE Mooredid not bat      
*RA Kennydid not bat      
+RP Johnsondid not bat      
PAE Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 28 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ellis), 2-67 (Graham), 3-109 (Woods), 4-128 (Friar)
Parkfield Liscard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keogh7   4171--
Kamran Hussain11   5330--
Hughes7   0632--
Baig3   0281--

Parkfield Liscard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lewisc Johnson b Ranasinghe4     
R Riazc Johnson b Ranasinghe3     
A Riazc Woods b Friar17     
A Baigst Johnson b Friar11     
Kamran Hussainnot out61     
G Hughesb Kenny20     
B Whitelbw b Kenny0     
P Mooreb Kenny1     
MC Keoghb Kenny0     
M Saundersnot out0     
*+N Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 50 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (R Riaz), 2-13 (Lewis), 3-46 (Baig), 4-49 (A Riaz), 5-116 (Hughes), 6-116 (White), 7-118 (Moore), 8-118 (Keogh)
St Helens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranasinghe17   4332--
Murgatroyd4   260--
Davies5   0110--
Kenny12   5264--
Friar9   3272--
Woods2   0200--
Graham1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive