Birkenhead St Mary's v Moorfield
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueAshville Road, Birkenhead Park on 18th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBirkenhead St Mary's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBirkenhead St Mary's 5; Moorfield 5
UmpiresA Ashley, A Manning

Birkenhead St Mary's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+LJ Robertslbw b Magee33     
S Jayasekarac Bloomfield b Dean5     
S McGenityc N Maher b Reynolds32     
M Sullivanst Bloomfield b Reynolds4     
D Stanislausc Tansey b Dean19     
*J Fordc Magee b Dean8     
S Blackc Bloomfield b Dean11     
GG Wardc Bloomfield b Reynolds1     
P Williamsc K Maher b Drane12     
WG Powellst Bloomfield b Magee12     
M Scholesnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jayasekara), 2-78 (Roberts), 3-78 (McGenity), 4-88 (Sullivan), 5-108 (Stanislaus), 6-109 (Ford), 7-110 (Ward), 8-131 (Black), 9-147 (Williams), 10-151 (Powell, 43.2 ov)
Moorfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean12   1434--
Drane9   2421--
Reynolds14   1393--

Moorfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisondid not bat      
RT Mageedid not bat      
M Tanseydid not bat      
T Buckdid not bat      
N Maherdid not bat      
K Maherdid not bat      
G Halliwelldid not bat      
*S Deandid not bat      
+D Bloomfielddid not bat      
L Dranedid not bat      
M Reynoldsdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive