St Helens v Burscough
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueWindleshaw Road, St Helens on 18th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurscough won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSt Helens 5; Burscough 5
Umpires[unknown], S Kane

St Helens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Grahamc Atherton b Stone23     
J Ellislbw b Domigan6     
C Woodsc Cooney b Atherton35     
D Tymsc Disley b Stone24     
JM Daviesc Glaysher b Stone21     
AB Friarc Disley b Andrews34     
MP Ranasingheb Atherton7     
DE Moorelbw b Atherton8     
*RA Kennynot out43     
+RP Johnsonc Webster b Atherton17     
PAE Murgatroydnot out14     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 43 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ellis), 2-55 (Graham), 3-93 (Tyms), 4-109 (Woods), 5-119 (Davies), 6-144 (Ranasinghe), 7-158 (Moore), 8-174 (Friar), 9-196 (Johnson)
Burscough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Domigan6   1321--
Unsworth7   1360--
Stone11   0713--
Atherton12   0704--
Andrews7   2281--

Burscough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cooneydid not bat      
*L Berriedid not bat      
B Domigandid not bat      
J Stonedid not bat      
CG Andrewsdid not bat      
TC Websterdid not bat      
D Athertondid not bat      
DC Unsworthdid not bat      
RS Glaysherdid not bat      
S Mortondid not bat      
RE Disleydid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive