Southport Trinity v Ainsdale
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division Two 2010
VenueThe Rookery, Southport on 18th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSouthport Trinity 5; Ainsdale 5
Umpires[unknown], CM Bell

Ainsdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Wainwrightlbw b Campbell11     
SW Lucasst Salt b Campbell87     
+T Prescottb Haynes0     
Waqar Khanlbw b Campbell2     
M Swiftc Salt b Jackson4     
*I Cropperlbw b Jackson18     
DJ Newcombenot out15     
JL Thompsonc Salt b Jackson4     
EP Fazakerleynot out0     
CJ Boltondid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 10 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 51.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Wainwright), 2-24 (Prescott), 3-27 (Waqar Khan), 4-45 (Swift), 5-92 (Cropper), 6-153 (Lucas), 7-158 (Thompson)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson19   4673--
Haynes12   6261--
Bennet3   0190--
van der Walt2   080--
Foster2   0110--

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Thorntonnot out11     
MA Fosternot out25     
*WJH van der Waltdid not bat      
RWN Eyesdid not bat      
AJ Campbelldid not bat      
CT Hodgedid not bat      
B Jacksondid not bat      
P Dwerryhousedid not bat      
JE Haynesdid not bat      
+DA Saltdid not bat      
SA Bennetdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(no wicket, 8 overs)38
Ainsdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift4   1180--
Rogan4   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive