Old Xaverians Second XI v Maritime Second XI
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division Two 2011
VenueSt Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Xaverians Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Xaverians Second XI won by 21 runs

Old Xaverians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AP Rosec Mathan b Sukumar1726 1- 
*M Dilworthb Thilakarajan2380 1- 
J Carrc Sukumar b Sathakaran1025 -- 
J Bradylbw b Sathakaran24 -- 
A Murphyc Ajay b Naseem2830 21 
S Goldingb Thilakarajan1621 4- 
J McDonaldb Sukumar76 1- 
J Dilworthnot out3745 4- 
M Northb Thilakarajan03 -- 
M Catlingc Augustin b Sukumar2323 2- 
S Pattennot out24 -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, declared, 45.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Rose), 2-42 (Carr), 3-45 (Brady), 4-84 (Murphy), 5-101 (M Dilworth), 6-108 (McDonald), 7-116 (Golding), 8-118 (North), 9-174 (Catling)
Maritime Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sukumar14   0523--
Thilakarajan12   1373--
Naseem7   1311--
Ajay2   0120--

Maritime Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Mathanb Patten10  2- 
P Augustinb Murphy3  -- 
M Naseemc Patten b J Dilworth49  9- 
P Amalrajc McDonald b Catling51  8- 
P Thilakarajanst Rose b Catling23  3- 
S Sukumarc Murphy b Catling0  -- 
S Ajayb Murphy4  1- 
J Davidb Murphy0  -- 
M Kulatheepanc Rose b Murphy0  -- 
P Sathakaranc J Dilworth b Catling0  -- 
*S Jeyakumarnot out0  -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mathan), 2-13 (Augustin), 3-103 (Naseem), 4-146 (Amalraj), 5-150 (Thilakarajan), 6-156 (Ajay), 7-156 (David), 8-156 (Sukumar), 9-156 (Kulatheepan), 10-157 (Sathakaran, 35.3 ov)
Old Xaverians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murphy14   4544--
Patten5   1281--
J Dilworth9   1381--
North4   1210--

--> Old Xaverians Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Maritime Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive