Baroda Women v Madhya Pradesh Women
Other matches in India 2012/13
VenueAlembic No 2 Ground, Vadodara on 19th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Women won by 94 runs
UmpiresSI Chunara, GG Kalambe

Madhya Pradesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Jaiswallbw b NY Patel44374652118.92
SU Mishrac PA Patel b Surti46631026-73.02
RD Buleyb NY Patel152224--68.18
VK Choudharyst AV Patel b Surti41920--21.05
*RB Guptarun out (PA Patel)61618--37.50
AL Bhardwajrun out (Gorasiya)31613--18.75
Nisha Alist AV Patel b Surti3611--50.00
NA Buleynot out2148451-43.75
+DR Shakyarun out (Pathan)043--0.00
S Alamc Khot b Pathan833331-24.24
PM Bharadwajc Saiyed b Pathan2118--18.18
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Jaiswal, 10.3 ov), 2-92 (RD Buley, 16.6 ov), 3-114 (Choudhary, 22.4 ov), 4-121 (Mishra, 24.3 ov), 5-126 (Gupta, 27.1 ov), 6-130 (AL Bhardwaj, 28.6 ov), 7-136 (Nisha Ali, 30.2 ov), 8-136 (Shakya, 31.3 ov), 9-161 (Alam, 43.3 ov), 10-163 (PM Bharadwaj, 45.5 ov)
Baroda Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshindikar3   02402--8.00
Kansara10   4310-1-3.10
Gorasiya2   01301--6.50
NY Patel5   02723-15.005.40
Saiyed3   01501--5.00
Khot8   1230---2.88
Surti12   12231-24.001.83

Baroda Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BD Surtib Nisha Ali1854863-33.33
*PA Patelb AL Bhardwaj023--0.00
TV Khotlbw b Jaiswal133--33.33
TN Pathanb PM Bharadwaj51622--31.25
+AV Patelc and b PM Bharadwaj21723--11.76
SK Jamshindikarc Mishra b Gupta94446--20.45
HA Patellbw b Gupta7820--87.50
PU Kansarab RD Buley628221-21.43
BH Gorasiyac and b Alam0912--0.00
NY Patelnot out015--0.00
RK Saiyedlbw b RD Buley012--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (PA Patel, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Khot, 1.2 ov), 3-19 (Pathan, 5.4 ov), 4-30 (AV Patel, 11.3 ov), 5-49 (Surti, 20.3 ov), 6-62 (Jamshindikar, 24.3 ov), 7-63 (HA Patel, 26.3 ov), 8-69 (Gorasiya, 30.5 ov), 9-69 (Kansara, 31.3 ov), 10-69 (Saiyed, 31.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AL Bhardwaj6   21414-36.002.33
Jaiswal2   0715-12.003.50
PM Bharadwaj7   11124-21.001.57
Nisha Ali6   1151--36.002.50
NA Buley6   11501--2.50
Gupta2   202--6.000.00
Alam2   111--12.000.50
RD Buley0.4002--2.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive