Cleethorpes v Rotherham Town
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 20th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRotherham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleethorpes won by 48 runs

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*WA Kirbylbw b Shoaib Hassan54      
+J Osmondc Moorehouse b Smith33      
S Robertsc Moorehouse b Malone2      
AL Osmondc Lowe b Higgins12      
E Carltonrun out (Smith)43      
CH Tomlinsonnot out64      
DM Tolsonrun out (Norton)2      
M Twymannot out10      
P Thompsondid not bat      
J Zielinskidid not bat      
P Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(23 pen)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-75, 3-91, 4-154, 5-180, 6-189
Rotherham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Norton10   2410--   -4.10
Shoaib Hassan10   0301--   60.003.00
Malone8   1421--   48.005.25
Smith8   0331--   48.004.12
Higgins10   0531--   60.005.30
Welsh4   0300--   -7.50

Rotherham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AS Welshb Twyman13      
J Moorehouseb Thompson35      
AW Parkin-Coatesc Zielinski b Twyman4      
+L Heathcotelbw b AL Osmond6      
MJ Higginslbw b Twyman13      
N Smithb Zielinski19      
G Nortonlbw b Zielinski49      
P Maloneb Zielinski0      
Shoaib Hassanc J Osmond b Zielinski2      
A Staveleyc Twyman b Zielinski9      
JR Lowenot out8      
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-61, 3-69, 4-90, 5-98, 6-150, 7-164, 8-165, 9-178, 10-195 (43.2 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zielinski8.20375--   10.004.44
Thompson7   1261--   42.003.71
Twyman10   2243--   20.002.40
AL Osmond10   2441--   60.004.40
Roberts5   0370--   -7.40
Hughes3   0250--   -8.33

--> Bowling in the Cleethorpes innings adds 9 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Rotherham Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive